:::

Members

:::
Chair
Personal image
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: CHIU, YI-CHIA
  • Emailyichia@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.: 81129
  • Ph.D., Institute of Management of Technology, National Chiao Tung University
  • Emeritus
    Personal image
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: LIU, CHANG-BIN
  • Emailpliu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:89096
  • Ph.D., School of Law, University of Washington
  • University Chair
    Personal image
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: CHEN, MING-CHE
  • EmailChenM@darden.virg ...
  • Ext.:89094
  • Ph.D., strategy Management, University of Maryland
  • Full-time
    Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: WU, SE-HWA
  • Ph.D., Bussiness Administration, National Chengchi University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: WU, FENG-SHANG
  • Emailfswu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:81127
  • Ph.D., School of Management, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: FONG, JERRY G.
  • Emailjf8888@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:51504
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: WEN, CHAO-TUNG
  • Emailjtwen@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:65750
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: HSU, MU-YEN
  • Emailmuyen@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:81002
  • Ph.D., Business and Public Policy, Wharton School,University of Pennsylvania
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: SUNG, HUANG-CHIH
  • Emailhcsung@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88056
  • Ph.D., Institute of Management of Technology, National Chiao Tung University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: SU, KUA-TERNG
  • Emailrobert@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:81109
  • Ph.D., Accounting, Louisiana State University
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LEE, JEN-FANG
  • Emailjflee@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:81227
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HSIAO, RUEY-LIN
  • Emailrueylin@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:81013
  • Ph.D., Industrial and Business studies, University of Warwick
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: JENG, JYH-FU
  • Emailjeng@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88028
  • Ph.D., Graguate Institute of Information, Production & Systems, Waseda University, Japan
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHANG, YU-CHIEN
  • Emaily.chang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:81006
  • Ph.D., Management, King's College London, University of London
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHEN, PING-HSUN
  • Emailcstr@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88621
  • Ph.D., School of Law, Washington University in St.Louis
  • Jointly Appointed
    Personal image
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Professor
  • Name: LIU, KUNG-CHUNG
  • Emailliukc@gate.sinica ...
  • Ext.:89096
  • Part-time
    Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: CHAN, KWEI-HANG
  • Emailkchan@globoasia.c ...
  • Ext.:89096
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: HOU, SHENG-TSUNG
  • Emailsamhou@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:89094
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor-level Technical Expe
  • Name: CHIU, JIANN-JONG
  • Emailjeffchiu@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:89094
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: HSU, HSIAO-PO
  • Emailpaulhsu@phycos.co ...
  • Ext.:89094
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name: SHEN, JUNG-CHIN
  • Emailjcshen@yorku.ca
  • Ext.:89094
  • cron web_use_log